Barrel Hay Feeder and Rolling Feed Station

Barrel Hay Feeder

Feeding Station

2 comments on “Barrel Hay Feeder and Rolling Feed Station

  1. Oh, I like this a lot. I can see a slight modification with a slightly larger lip at the bottom to reduce waste a bit. Time to go to see if I can salvage some more barrels!

    • FussBudget says:

      Thank you it wasn’t difficult to build. There is a local pharmaceutical company and I was able to score 3 of these barrels. I have one in their outside area for play and another in reserve.

Leave a Reply

